AudioBoost Rockstar Dreams Drumkit WAV-DISCOVER – Free Download

Rockstar dreams come true with this drumkit. This sound collection by AudioBoost come with over +115 rock, metal and hiphop inspired sounds and effects. Rockstars stand up!

Drumkit contains:

• 10 Claps
• 10 Cymbals
• 15 FXs
• 15 Hats
• 20 Kicks
• 10 Loops
• 20 Snares
• 15 Toms

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 23.20 MB