AudioBoost SUPACRANKIT Drumkit Vol 2 WAV SF2-DISCOVER – Free Download

Supa Mario Productionz aka Supa Crank It (Producer for Soulja Boy, Waka Flocka, Travis Porter, Kirko Bangz & much more) released the second volume of his exclusive drumkit on Audio Boost. The kit includes over +75 high-quality sounds of his production. Suuupa Crank It!

Drumkit contains:

• 10 Chants
• 12 Clap/Snares
• 10 Kicks & 808s
• 12 Misc
• 22 Percussions
• 3 Soundfonts
• 6 Transitional FX

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 42.68 MB