Constructed Sounds – Tech House Selections [WAV, MiDi] – Free Download

Description: “Tech House Selections” is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.
Inspired by the big names in todays Tech House Scene like Solardo, Fischer, Green Velvet and more this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Tech House and Underground producer.
Packed with over 412 MB full of raw and pumping Sounds and Loops.
Pack Details:
ò 5 Construction Kits
ò 122 – 126 bpm
ò 103 Loops & Sounds at all
ò 9 MIDI Files
ò Wav Format
ò 44 kHz / 24 bit
ò 100% Royality Free

more info:

  • Recommendation: You may find more Premium Adobe assets (Photoshop actions, Lightroom Presets, After Effects Templates, Premier Pro Transitions,... LUTs, Sound Effects, and many premium Tutorial Courses) for Free Download from one of our other sources here: (was

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 322.26 MB