Hall Samples Trap City Vol 3 WAV – Free Download

Hall Samples presents Trap City 3, the third series of five full Construction Kits of Hip-Hop/Trap sounds.

You will find drum loops, 808 and melody loops plus the basic beat elements like kick, snare, hi-hat and percs, and are ready to be edited by you.

They are all in the same tempo of 152 BPM so that they can be easily mashed up if you want to.

Trap City 3 is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details: 

• 5 Construction Kits
• 32 Drum Loops
• 20 Melody Loops
• 24-Bit Quality
• 54 Files
• 72 Mb
• PC / Mac
• 100% Royalty-Free

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached ...sundryfiles.com’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 53.29 MB