Mai Super Drums Vol 1 WAV – Free Download

Inlcudes :

20 808’s
5 Sub Basses (made with Prophet Rev 2)
10 Claps
11 Secret Sounds
15 Closed Hi Hats
10 Open Hats
10 Kicks
17 Percs
22 Snares

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 38.50 MB