Revealed Recordings Revealed Chiptune [JAPAN VOL.1 BONUS] WAV Sylenth1 – Free Download

BONUS: Revealed Chiptune [Already included in Japan Vol. 1]

BASS [80 samples]

EFFECTS [95 samples]

FX [25 samples]

Lazers [20 samples]

Noise [50 samples]

HIHATS [40 samples]

KICKS [55 samples]

PERCUSSION [125 samples]

SNARES [20 samples]

SYNTHS [360 samples]


32 chiptune/8bit/video-game presets for Sylenth1

775 samples, 32 presets

Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming

All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters

Preset format(s): .fxb (Full Bank) + .fxp (Individual Presets)

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 77.74 MB