SOCS Records Producer Sample Pack Vol. 1 WAV – Free Download

SOCS Records

Producer Sample Pack V1.0 (232Mb Sample Pack)

By Mehran JP AKA SignOfCrows

• 124 High Quality Wavs
• 23 One Shot Samples (10 Kicks/4 Cymbals/5 Hats/4 Claps)
• 6 Beat Loop Samples
• 20 Bass Loop Samples
• 35 Synth Loop Samples (100BPM/120BPM)
• 20 Guitar Loop Samples
• 12 Piano Loop Samples
• 8 Fx Samples

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 113.64 MB