Subdivide Records Samples #1 by Item WAV – Free Download

Subdivide Records Samples #1 by Item!

Subdivide Records proudly presents, the first installment of our brand new sample series.

Equally suited for Drum & Bass, Neurofunk, Techstep: #1 by Item is packed full of the monster basses, smashing drums, and menacing synths!

The pack contains:

• 107 samples
• 100% royalty free
• 16 Bit Wav
• 30 Drum Hits
• 31 Drum Loops
• 20 Hat Loops
• 19 Bass Hits
• 7 Synth Loops

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 59.56 MB