WavSupply Nick Mira Mira Mozart Vol 1 WAV-DECiBEL – FREE

Volume 1 of Mira Mozart by Nick Mira of Internet Money.
20 Piano Compositions Created by Nick Mira | 340 MB (Zipped)

Stems Included
MIDI Attached
24 Bit Master WAV Samples
Compatible W/ Any DAW

  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached ...sundryfiles.com’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 332.38 MB