Wedding Invitations Pack Videohive 19402648


After Effects Version CC, CS6, CS5, CS4

This pack contains three (3) Wedding invitation projects:

  • 01 Love Explosion
  • 02 Love n’Roll
  • 03 Love out of the box

The project contains:

    • Three (3) AE Project Files (CS4 and above compatible)
    • Three (3) separate PDF Tutorials


  • No plugins required.
  • Very easy to edit.

Music tracks are not included, but you can find them here:

  • 1 Love Explosion music track is called “She’s My Baby” made by luispf_17 and can be found here.
  • 2 Love n’ Roll music track is called “Billboard in Fifties” made by VisualSounds and can be found here.
  • 3 Love out of the Box music track is called “She’s My Baby” made by luispf_17 and can be found here.
  • Sound FX of explosion is not included. It is called “Bomb Explode” made by DAC_Audio and can be found here.
  • Fonts used in preview video ending cards are available here and here.
  • CAN NOT DOWNLOAD: Some probably encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If downloaded file can not be extracted (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver.
  • By reason, the App does not work and can not be opened. Mostly, just Disable the Gatekeeper, and you get rid of troubles.
Size: 904.51 MB